Salute 07871 Committee


Service a 1-Year Term:

  • Chairman:  Commander Pete Litchfield  
    Term: December 31, 2023  
  • Council Liaisons / Co-Founders 
    Councilwoman Christine Quinn
    Councilman Josh Hertzberg
    Term: December 31, 2023

Member Information

The Salute 07871 Initiative, by resolution adopted in February, 2023, falls under the leadership of Commander Pete Litchfield / Sparta VFW Post 7248.


Salute 07871 is our new page on the township website.  Head here to learn more about resources for our township’s veterans and active military members!