Sparta Township, N.J. - Home Sparta Township, N.J.

Engineering  
Holiday Trash\Recycling Schedule  

HOLIDAY GARBAGE\RECYCLING SCHEDULES:

HOLIDAY GARBAGE COLLECTION SCHEDULE 2018:


If GARBAGE collection is canceled due to a holiday, the following schedule will apply:
 
Holiday
Date
Rescheduled Date
New Years Day Monday, January 1 Thursday, January 4
Presidents Day Monday, February 19 Thursday, February 22
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Thursday, May 31
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Thursday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 Thursday, October 11
Veterans Day Friday, November 9 Tuesday, November 13
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Monday, November 26
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Friday, December 28

 









 



HOLIDAY RECYCLING COLLECTION SCHEDULE 2018:


If RECYCLING collection is canceled due to a holiday the following schedule will apply:

Holiday
Date
Rescheduled Date
New Years Day Monday, January 1 Tuesday, January 2
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 Tuesday, May 29
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 Thursday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 3 Tuesday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 Wednesday, December 26


Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


Sparta Township, N.J. - 65 Main Street - Sparta, New Jersey 07871 | Copyright © 2004 Sparta Township, N.J. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net