Sparta Township, N.J.
Contact Information  
  Jump to section

65 Main Street
Sparta, New Jersey


 

 


Building
Name Address Phone
Jan Op't Hof
Construction Official
Tel: 973-729-9888
Fax: 973-729-0567

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Ernest Reigstad
Police Chief
Tel: 973-729-6121
Fax: 973-729-5073

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
James Zepp
Director of Public Works
James.Zepp@spartanj.org
Tel: 973-729-6178
Fax: 973-729-9359

 


Sparta Library
Name Address Phone
Carol Boutilier
Library Director
carol@spartalibrary.com
22 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-3101

 


Tax and Finance Departments
Name Address Phone
Grant Rome
Finance Director
Grant.Rome@spartanj.org
Tel: 973-729-4103
Fax: 973-729-2012

Joseph Ferraris
Tax Assessor
Tel: 973-729-2626
Fax: 973-729-2012

O'Connor Dianne
Tax Collector
dianne.oconnor@spartanj.org
Tel: 973-729-4903
Fax: 973-729-2012

 


Township Administration
Name Address Phone
William Close
Township Manager
William.Close@SpartaNJ.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: (973) 729-8485
Fax: (973) 729-0063

Township Council
Sparta.Council@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-4493
Fax: 973-729-0063

 


Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Mary Coe RMC/CMR
Municipal Clerk
mary.coe@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-4493
Fax: 973-729-0063

 


Department of Utilities
Name Address Phone
Philip Spaldi
Utilities Director
phil.spaldi@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: (973) 729 7133
Fax: (973) 729 2635

 


Engineering
Name Address Phone
Eric Powell
Township Engineer
eric.powell@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-726-3607
Fax: 973-726-3653

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Bonnie Diamond
Court Administrator
Bonnie.Diamond@spartanj.org
Tel: 973-729-3501
Fax: 973-726-4480

 


Parks & Recreation
Name Address Phone
Marianne Dilworth
Recreation / Sr. Citizen Program Supervisor
marianne.dilworth@spartanj.org
22 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-2383
Fax: 973-729-0795

Donna Jenkins
Recreation Program Supervisor
donna.jenkins@spartanj.org
Mohawk Avenue
22 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-2383
Fax: 973-729-0795





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




AROUND TOWN | BUSINESS | GOVERNMENT | I WANT TO.... | PUBLIC SAFETY | SERVICES | Home | ABOUT SPARTA | About Sparta | Calendars | Contact Information | Departments | Employment Opportunities  | Form Center | Links | Meeting Schedules, Agendas, Minutes | Online Payments | Ordinances | Senior Services | Solid Waste and Recycling | Sparta Township Emergency Preparedness | Township Boards & Committees | Township Council | Township Manager | For Employees

Sparta Township, N.J. - 65 Main Street - Sparta, New Jersey 07871
Copyright © 2004 Sparta Township, N.J. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net