Sparta Township, N.J. - Home Sparta Township, N.J.

Contact Information  
  Jump to section

65 Main Street
Sparta, New Jersey


 

 


Building
Name Address Phone
Jan Op't Hof
Construction Official
jan.opthof@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-9888
Fax: 973-729-0567

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Ernest Reigstad
Police Chief
ereigstad@spartapd.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-6121
Fax: 973-729-5073

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
James Zepp
Director of Public Works
James.Zepp@spartanj.org
15 Prices Lane
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-6178
Fax: 973-729-9359

 


Tax and Finance Departments
Name Address Phone
Grant Rome
Finance Director
Grant.Rome@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-4103
Fax: 973-729-2012

Joseph Ferraris
Tax Assessor
Joseph.Ferraris@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-2626
Fax: 973-729-2012

O'Connor Dianne
Tax Collector
dianne.oconnor@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-4903
Fax: 973-729-2012

 


Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Mary Coe RMC/CMR
Municipal Clerk
mary.coe@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-4493
Fax: 973-729-0063

 


Engineering
Name Address Phone
Eric Powell
Township Engineer
eric.powell@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-726-3607
Fax: 973-726-3653

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Bonnie Diamond
Court Administrator
Bonnie.Diamond@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-3501
Fax: 973-726-4480

 


Parks & Recreation
Name Address Phone
Marianne Dilworth
Recreation / Sr. Citizen Program Supervisor
marianne.dilworth@spartanj.org
22 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-2383
Fax: 973-729-0795

Donna Jenkins
Recreation Program Supervisor
donna.jenkins@spartanj.org
22 Woodport Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: 973-729-2383
Fax: 973-729-0795

 


Planning and Zoning
Name Address Phone
Maureen Donnelly
Land Use Administrator\Zoning Officer
Maureen.Donnelly@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, N 07871
Tel: (973) 729-8093
Fax: (973) 726-3653

Janice Stevens
Zoning Coordinator\Code Enforcement Officer
Janice.Stevens@spartanj.org
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Tel: (973) 729-8093
Fax: (973) 726-3653





Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


Sparta Township, N.J. - 65 Main Street - Sparta, New Jersey 07871 | Copyright © 2004 Sparta Township, N.J. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net